ABCNJ web Logo
abcusa logo1
Screen Shot 2016 11 10 at 11.15.42 AM
Screen Shot 2016 11 10 at 11.09.44 AM
tcpc logo tag.png.webp

The Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Celebration Committee of Ridgewood and Glen Rock
Chairpersons:  Rev. Jan Philips and Rev. Judy Wheeler

The Interfaith Religious Leaders of Ridgewood
Chairperson: Rev. Mack Brandon, Metropolitan A.M.E. Zion Church, Ridgewood